We follow a reliable cancellation/refund policy to let our customers feel privileged about their association with us. Please read the guidelines governing the cancellation/refund policy.
1. If you wish to cancel your account, notify us at least 15 days before end of your term (via an email to firstname.lastname@example.org) . Upon cancellation, your data is deleted from our servers in 90 days. Since deletion of all data is final, please be sure that you do in fact want to cancel your account before doing so.
1. Your subscription gets renewed automatically at the end of each term
2. You can upgrade or downgrade level of our services at any time of your usage, however ZingHR does not refund any fees in that case
3. If you stop using our services in between the term, we will not refund you the fees paid by you for the remaining term
4. We reserve the right to modify or terminate the ZingHR service(s) for any reason, without notice at any time.
5. Note: No refunds are offered, even if a plan is canceled mid-month.